Log in

No account? Create an account
A place to meet other singles' Journal
[Most Recent Entries] [Calendar View] [Friends]

Below are the 11 most recent journal entries recorded in A place to meet other singles' LiveJournal:

Thursday, September 3rd, 2009
12:03 am

-About you-
Name: Emily
Gender: Female
Age: 20
Location: Ohio
Job: caregiver
Tell us a little something about you:
What are you looking for: a respectful guy, fun to be around, gentlemen attitude, liberal, willing to try new things, talk about lots of stuff, supportive, educated, non smoker/drug abuser, must love dogs!

Hair Length: medium
Hair Color: brown
Eye Color: blue
Height: 4'11
Weight: 135

Movie: horror, comedy, drama, LOTR
Book: romance, problem novels, real life, harry potter, LOTR
Show: AFV, Family Guy, Supernatural, Closer
Band: Nickelback
Food: Mexican, Asian, American, I'm not picky
Resturant: anywhere!
Color: purple
Place: Mesilla, NM

-Yes or No-
Smoke: no
Drink: sometimes
Cats: no
Dogs: YES!
Travel: I wish
Monday, June 16th, 2008
2:09 pm
Hey there!
Hey! I'm Nichole, I'm 23.
I'm from Pennsylvania.
I'm Single.
I am a double major in English & Psychology
I'm also a computer nerd & gamer

I recently got livejournal 
& I'm interested in making some new friends!
Please add me & I will do the same!

Also, I like getting and giving comments

Soooo... let's swap comments! <3

Friday, September 22nd, 2006
2:48 pm
An introduction from a very single and looking man
Hi everyone. I just joined this group, so I'll post some info below

A little about me:
My name is: Denis
Birthdate: 7/20/1975
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 190
Location: Derby, CT

Basics that i'm looking for:
Gender: Female
Age: 23-32
Height: Doesn't matter
Weight: Slim, slender, athletic or normal

What sort of relationship i'm looking for:
Well, being an artist, I am always romanticizing and idealizing everything. So, I guess, I wish for that love that alsts forever. But, right now it owuld be kewl to just meet someone that was interested in spending some time together and seeing where it leads us.

What my interests are:
Singing, teaching voice students, acting, writing, movies, reading, live music, live theatre, hittin bars sumtimes, the beach, computers.

What sort of interests I'm looking for in someone else:
Someone who has some kind of interest in music as so much of my life is composed of music and the arts. Someone who likes a man who isn't mainstream, staus quo or otherwise "normal" and appreciates that about me and is maybe, themselves, a bit left of center. Someone who isnt afraid to try new things and has an adventurous even wild streak to them like I do. Someone with self-confidence but NOT arrogance, snobbiness or nasty attitudes.

My email address is voxman@snet.net if you wanna get in touch directly. With that I shall exit stage left. :)

Yours In Music,

Current Mood: I cant wait till 4:20!
Monday, April 24th, 2006
5:21 pm
-About you-
Name: matt
Gender: male
Age: 17
Location: FL

Hair Length: Medium
Hair Color: black
Eye Color: brown
Height: 6'0

Movie: horror
Book: season of shadow's
Show: supernatural
Band: underoath
Food: pizza
Resturant: bella sera
Color: blue
Place: skate park

Current Mood: mellow
Thursday, December 1st, 2005
3:05 pm
Young Lady Searching for love
Name: Deborah
Age: 29
Sex: female
Location: Flushing, NY
Height: 5 4
Body Type: Average
Hair: brown
Eyes: blue green hazel
Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: white
Language: English
Education: BA 1999
Smoker: no
Drinker: no
Marital Status: single, never married, no kids
Living situation: live with my dad and sis

Age: 27 - 40
Sex: male
Location: New York City, Westchester, Long Island, basically with in 25 miles or so
Height: 5'4" and up
Body Type: Average
Hair: doesnt matter
Eyes: doesn't matter
Religion: any
Ethnicity: white
Language: English
Education: College (attending or graduated) or Graduate School (attending, planning to attend, or graduated)
Smoker: NO
Drinker: socially and/or rarely
Marital Status: single, never married, no kids
Living situation: Dosen't really matter

Current Mood: devious
Thursday, November 3rd, 2005
1:49 am
am i what you're looking for?
- Personal Questions -

First Name: Dan

LJ User Name: Kinnoryuu82

Email Address: kinnoryuu82@livejournal.com

Personal Web Site:

Sex: Male

Age: 23

Birthdate: 07/07/82

Location: Finksburg MD

Marital Status: Single

Occupation: College Student

Education: College

Hair Color: Dark blonde

Eye Color: light green

Height: 5'8"

Body Build: slim

Ethnicity: white -german/english

Sexual Orientation: (straight, bi-sexual, gay/lesbian) STRAIGHT

Do you have children: no

Do you want children: yes

How would you rate yourself in looks from 1-10: 7

How would you rate yourself in personality from 1-10: 7

Contact Information: (aim, aol, msn, icq, etc.) on userinfo page

- Relationship/Friendship Wise -

What kind of person are you looking to meeting? (romantic relationship, friendship etc.) romantic relationship - long lasting...something serious

Partner/Friend(s) Sexual Orientation: (straight, bi-sexual, gay/lesbian or doesn't matter)? straight

Do you move fast or slow in a relationship? so/so

What is your idea of the perfect partner? someone who is devoted and kind. wants to have a close relationship. someone i can count on to be there fore me.

What is the first thing you notice about someone? their eyes and attitude

What kind of person are you usually attracted to? creative people. affectionate , artistic, devoted

What kind of person are you usually friends with? all sorts of people. just as long as they can be trusted.

What physical traits are you looking for in someone? I suppose I do believe you must be physically attracted to someone as well as mentally/emotionally. I really would like to find someone who is my height or shorter. My wieght (140) or lighter.
hair colour doesnt make a real difference but i'd like really light hair or really dark hair. and eyes.. they have to be bright. colour doesn't matter.
I'm not really attracted to super thin.

What personality traits are you looking for in someone? Someone devoted whole heartedly. sincerity. kindness. loving. affectioate. HONEST

Anything else you feel everyone should know about you? I'm pretty reserved. Kind of cautious after my last relationship ended.
I may be a little slow to warm up but once I get to know you I'll open up more.
Monday, October 24th, 2005
2:45 am
my name is Geoff M.
I am 19, in the navy. Currently attending A school to do computers.
I am 6'2. Hazel eyes, kinda scrawny but I have muscle.
I like to hang out with friends, I am addicted to music. I like to chat on the internet.
I weigh 155. Brown hair, soon to be black.
not pale but not tan complexion. I am currently posted in chicago, IL.
I guess thats all, if you want more info, my aim is wakingdeathgrim
Tuesday, July 5th, 2005
7:04 pm
-About you-
Name: Colleen
Gender: Female
Age: 17
Location: New Jersey
Job: Pay Half Discount Clothing in the Burlington Center
Tell us a little something about you: I work on SS Sprints at New Egypt Speedway on Saturdays.
What are you looking for: tall and handsome and rough

Hair Length: past my shoulders
Hair Color: Red but trying to go back to my brunette
Eye Color: hazel
Height: 5'3
Built: thin

Movie: Almost Famous
Book: Nights in Rodanthe
Show: All My Children
Band: Everclear
Food: chinese
Resturant: Fridays
Color: pink
Place: Myrtle Beach SC

-Yes or No-
Smoke: no
Drink: only at parties
Cats: none but i dont mind them
Dogs: 2, they are my babies
Travel: yerp
Sunday, June 26th, 2005
1:54 am

19 female mass.


i love music, going to shows, hanging out with friends, i enjoy movies.

add me and ill give you some tots.

i know you guys are super awesome.

i also have a myspace www.myspace.com/__goldie ADD ME but tell me where you found me!:D

Saturday, May 14th, 2005
10:36 pm
-About you-
Location:tyngsboro mass
Tell us a little something about you:i can't go a day without music.
What are you looking for:Awesome people

Hair Length:short
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:hazel

Movie:mallrats/napoleon dynamite
Book:angus thongs and full frontal snoggin
Show:sex and the city/the O.C
Band:ooooo way to many, The starting line,something corporate, fall out boy and many more.
Color:Pink and lime green
Place:anywhere but being in my house bored.

-Yes or No-
Travel:no but id like to

-Pictures picturesCollapse )
Sunday, April 24th, 2005
1:28 pm
About little ole me
-About you-
Name: Michelle aka MyShell
Gender: Female
Age: 26 (in two days)
Location: Southern IL
Job: Err....mom and worker
Tell us a little something about you: I'm a single mother, in the process of a divorce, and not looking for anything serious.
What are you looking for: Friendship, fun, someone to spend some time with.

Hair Length: Pass shoulders
Hair Color: Blondish brown
Eye Color: Sky Blue
Height: 5'4
Weight: 135 and losing

Movie: To many to choose. Ever After, A Knights Tale, Star Wars, Labyrinth, Romeo and Juliet, LOTR, HP and much more
Book: Power and Chaos ;)
Show: The Tribe, Buffy, Charmed and more
Band: no fave
Food: Chicken
Resturant: Red Lobster
Color: Blue
Place: Near water and woods

-Yes or No-
Smoke: nope
Drink: on occassion
Cats: like don't have
Dogs: have one
Travel: I love traveling

-Pictures (add pictures here)-

Current Mood: cheerful
About LiveJournal.com